Dance India Dance (DID; tagline:Dance Ka Asli ID D.I.D.) is an Indian dance competition reality television series that airs on Zee TV. Dance India Dance – Battle of the Champions season 7 began with Bollywood actress Kareena Kapoor Khan being the latest addition to the show .

Dance India Dance 7 Judges

Kareena Kapoor Khan, choreographer Bosco Martis and rapper Raftaar and  Grand Master Mithun Chakraborty  turned judges for reality show Dance India Dance: Battle of the Champions.

Dance India Dance 7 Contestants- Top 18

At the end of the mega audition, the top 18 dancers are chosen as finalists who move on to compete in the competition’s main phase.